News

Online Payments
Parks and Recreation Farmville Golf Course Farmville Chamber of Commerce Virginia Tourism

Holiday Schedule

 

Town of Farmville will observe the following holiday schedule:

2013 Holiday Schedule

Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - New Year's Day

Friday, January 17, 2014 - Lee-Jackson Day
Monday, January 20, 2014 - Martin Luther King Birthday

Monday, February 17, 2014 - President's Day

Monday, April 21, 2014 - Easter

Monday, May 26, 2014 - Memorial Day

Friday, July 4, 2014 - 4th of July

Monday, September 1, 2014 - Labor Day

Monday, October 13, 2014 - Columbus Day

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 28, 2014 - Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - Christmas Holiday
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - Christmas Holiday

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - New Year's Eve
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - New Year's Day

 

 

 

April 2014
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3



Code Red

Links